.
. . . . . .

 

January Events

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

  • Wednesday Night Power-Up Cancelled

Saturday, January 5, 2019, 9:00am

  • Defensive Driving Course

*Pre-registration required

Monday, January 7 - Friday, January 12, 2019

  • Annual Church Fast 

    Prayer Schedule

    • Monday, January 7 - Thursday, January 10

               8:00pm - 9:00pm

    • Friday, January 11 - Saturday, January 12

              10:00pm - 6:00am

    Fast Specifications

    • Water
    • 100% Fruit Juices
    • Nuts
    • Vegetables (no seasoning or dressing)

    * Those who are on medication and/or those with medical concerns should consult their physician prior to commencing the fast

Sunday, January 13, 2019

  • New Members Orientation

*immediately following service

Friday, January 18, 2019, 8pm

  • Women of Influence 1st qtr. Gathering

*Single Ladies Only (please)

Monday, January 21, 2019

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Sunday, January 27, 2019

  • Annual Membership Meeting (immediately following service)

*New Members Orientation included with Annual Membership Meeting

 

February Events

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 7am

  • 1st Saturday Prayer

Sunday, February 10, 2019

  • New Members Orientation

*immediately following service

Friday, February 15, 2019, 8pm

  • Post Valentines Day 1+1=1 (Marriage Ministry Gathering)

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 10am

  • The House of Judah Honors Dr. Frances L. Brisbane

           *Light reception following Morning Worship Service

Saturday, February 23, 2019

  • Youth Bowl @ Bowlero Sayville

Sunday, February 24, 2019

  • New Members Orientation

*immediately following service

 

 

Regular Services

Morning Worship

  • Sunday 10:00am

Noon-Day Prayer

  • Tuesday 12:00 pm

Wednesday Night Power-Up

  • Wednesday 7:00 pm

Youth Services

  • Every 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Sunday

Catechism

  • Sunday 8:30 am


 


 

PRAYER REQUEST

Share your prayer request and let us pray with you!!!

More>>

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Sign Up>>

 

 

STRATEGIC PLANNING

 

FORMS

Back to Home Page © Copyright The House of Judah . All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Designed by Rhema Solutions